Safalaya

Snapchat for Business : The Definitive Guide

Snapchat was started as a image messaging and multimedia mobile application for teenagers . In Snapchat , messages are available for a short amount of time .

Snapchat was originally centered on private , person –to-person photo sharing . Snapchat announced new features where users can communicate via short videos , video chat . Snapchat can be a great asset for businesses and individual users for marketing . Due to some of its inherent features , Snapchat is difficult for marketing . Click the Links in brackets for more details .

Introducing : Snapchat for Business Definitive Guide

Here are the Chapters :
• Chapter 1: How to Support an Account Takeover ?
• Chapter 2: How to Partner with Influencers ?
• Chapter 3: How to Feature Your Followers ?
• Chapter 4 : How to Post in Snapchat Style ?
• Chapter 5: How Give VIP Access ?
• Chapter 6: How to Promote Events ?
• Chapter 7: How to Deliver Private Content ?
• Chapter 8: Incredibile Case Studies .

Chapter 1 : How to Support an Account Takeover ?

Snapchat Account Takeovers can be used for snapchat marketing . Here are the examples :

• How to Use Snapchat Takeovers to Grow Your Audience (http://www.socialmediatoday.com/marketing/how-use-snapchat-takeovers-grow-your-audience)
• How to Boost Your Brand with a Snapchat Takeover (https://blog.hootsuite.com/host-snapchat-takeover/)
• Airbnb Snapchat Account Takeover (http://all-about-airbnb.com/post/148348198206/airbnb-community-snapchat-account-takeover)
• Snapchat Account Takeover Guide (http://www.gla.ac.uk/media/media_489141_en.pdf)
• Snapchat for Business: How to do a Snapchat Takeover (Infographic) (http://mediakix.com/2016/02/snapchat-takeover-influencer-strategy/#gs.jyS46us)

Chapter 2 : How to Partner with Influencers ?

Do you want to go in front of more eyes ? Then you have to partner with influencers . This is how can you do that :
• 5 Ways to Partner with Influencers on Snapchat : Social Media Examiner (http://www.socialmediaexaminer.com/5-ways-to-partner-with-influencers-on-snapchat/)
• How to Partner with Influencers on Snapchat (http://archdigitalagency.com/2016/10/10/how-to-partner-with-influencers-on-snapchat/)
• 5 Ways to Partner with Influencers on Snapchat : ACast (https://www.acast.com/socialmediaexaminershow/5-ways-to-partner-with-influencers-on-snapchat)
• 5 Ways to Partner with Influencers on Snapchat – Topik.in (http://www.topik.in/post/5-ways-partner-influencers-snapchat?language=en)
• Partner with Snapchat Influencers to engage with followers (https://socialpubli.com/en/snapchat)
• 5 Ways to Partner with Influencers on Snapchat – Kate Talbot (https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/5-ways-partner-influencers-snapchat-kate-talbot)
• 5 Ways to Partner with Influencers on Snapchat – The Travel Vertical (http://thetravelvertical.com/2016/04/18/5-ways-partner-influencers-snapchat/)

Chapter 3 : How to Feature Your Followers ?

To be successful in Snapchat marketing you have to grow your followers . These are the steps :
• 11 Ways to Grow Your Snapchat Following (http://www.socialmediaexaminer.com/11-ways-to-grow-your-snapchat-following/)
• Snapchat “Suggest” is the new way to get famous (https://techcrunch.com/2016/07/18/share-snapchat-profile/)
• 6 Ways Your Business Can Get Snapchat Followers (https://blogs.constantcontact.com/get-snapchat-followers/)
• Snapchat for Business – 7 Ways to Get More Followers (http://www.directom.com/internet-marketing-blog/7-ways-any-business-can-get-more-followers-on-snapchat/)
• 5 Ways to Get More Followers on Snapchat (https://www.inc.com/joel-comm/5-ways-to-get-more-followers-on-snapchat.html)

Chapter 4 : How to Post in Snapchat Style ?

For Snapchat marketing to become successful you have to post in Snapchat Style . Here are the steps :
• 16 Snapchat tips and tricks you probably had no clue about (http://www.pocket-lint.com/news/132491-16-snapchat-tips-and-tricks-you-probably-had-no-clue-about)
• How to use Snapchat Self Destruct Tool (http://www.wired.co.uk/article/facebook-stories-messenger-day-how-to)
• 14 Unique and Creative Snapchat Tips that Only Pros Know (https://www.shopify.in/blog/118236357-14-unique-and-creative-snapchat-tips-that-only-the-pros-know)
• How to Post to Snapchat Stories (http://www.wikihow.com/Post-to-Snapchat-Stories)

Chapter 5 : How to Give VIP Access ?

Giving VIP Access is another way of Snapchat marketing . Here are the steps :
• 8 Great Ways to Use Snapchat for Business (https://www.limitless.agency/How-to-use-Snapchat-for-your-Business-Part-1.html)
• Step by Step Use of Snapchat for Business Growth (https://bitbillions.com/step-by-step-use-of-snapchat-for-business-growth/)
• Snapchat : How to Build Brand Awareness (https://www.socialtalent.co/social-selling/snapchat-how-to-build-brand-awareness)
• Get an Engaging Snapchat Story with These Cool Tips (http://scion-social.com/blog/category/snapchat/)

Chapter 6 : How to Promote Events ?

Promoting Events is very important for Snapchat Marketing . It is an important step . Below are the steps :
• 6 Tips to Rock Your Event Marketing with Snapchat (https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/blog/event-marketing-snapchat-ds00/)
• 5 Ways to Promote Your On-Campus Event on Snapchat (https://snapchat.education/5-ways-to-promote-your-on-campus-event-on-snapchat-87fffaf2631e)
• Snapchat for Event Marketing Story (https://www.eventbrite.com/blog/snapchat-for-event-marketing-geofilter-story-ds00/)
• 5 Ways to Use Snapchat for Events (http://www.associationadviser.com/index.php/snapchat-for-events/)
• How to Use Snapchat for Event Marketing (http://blog.capterra.com/how-to-use-snapchat-for-event-marketing/)
• How to Use Snapchat for Your Event (http://www.spingo.com/blog/post/how-to-use-snapchat-for-your-event)

Chapter 7 : How to Deliver Private Content ?

Delivering Private Content is important for Snapchat marketing . Here are the steps :
• 5 Ways to Use Snapchat for Business (http://www.socialmediaexaminer.com/5-ways-to-use-snapchat-for-business/)
• Delivering Private Content Provides Special Content to Your Audience (https://www.coursehero.com/file/p5cn7as/deliver-private-content-On-Snapchat-provide-special-content-for-your-audience/)
• The Ultimate Guide to Snapchat Marketing (https://adespresso.com/academy/blog/ultimate-guide-marketing-snapchat/)
• How to Use Snapchat for Business (http://www.socialmediaexaminer.com/how-to-use-snapchat-for-business/)
• How to Use Snapchat Without Getting Too Confused (http://siddarthrajsekar.com/how-to-use-snapchat/)

Chapter 8 : Incredible Case Studies

Here are some incredible case studies :
• 4 Awesome Snapchat Marketing Case Studies (https://contently.com/strategist/2016/03/18/awesome-snapchat-marketing-case-studies/)
• Snapchat Marketing Campaigns : 5 Case Studies that Produce Results (http://oursocialtimes.com/snapchat-marketing-campaigns-5-case-studies-that-produced-results/)
• 5 Creative Ways Brands are Using Snapchat (http://www.convinceandconvert.com/social-media-case-studies/5-creative-ways-brands-are-using-snapchat/)
• The Best Snapchat Marketing Campaigns and Why They Work (https://www.brandwatch.com/blog/best-snapchat-campaigns-work/)
• The Cadbury’s Case Study highlights the effectiveness of Snapchat Filters for Brands (http://www.smartinsights.com/social-media-marketing/social-media-platforms/cadburys-case-study-highlights-effectiveness-snapchat-filters/)
• Five seriously creative Snapchat Campaigns and their Results (https://econsultancy.com/blog/66867-five-seriously-creative-snapchat-campaigns-and-their-results/)
• Snapchat Marketing Case Study (http://www.vpdm.ca/case-study/snapchat-marketing-case-study/)